Rick Bleiweiss

Nicole Resiniti

Nicole Resiniti

Agent

Agent

Award Winning Author 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • 2018_social_media_popular_app_logo_linke
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube
  • Music
JCX_4120.jpg
Rick%20Bleiweiss%20(3)_edited.png

PLAY THE FREE, FUN, PIGNON SCORBION

HIDDEN OBJECTS VIDEO GAME! 

Loaded with 5-star ratings!

Based on my Pignon Scorbion & the Barbershop Detectives book, the Pignon Scorbion find the hidden objects video game app is available for free in both the Apple and Google Play App Stores. The game has 6 levels (each a scene from the book) that let you you search for items that are elements in the novel. The first 4 levels are unlocked, and there's an unlock code in the book, eBook and audiobook which you can use to unlock and play levels 5 & 6. Keep playing it to get your best score!

GOOGLE PLAY APP:  https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.falcon.pignon

APPLE APP:  https://apps.apple.com/us/app/pignon-scorbion/id1590164074

Screenshot 2022-01-26 at 2.22_edited.jpg
Group.png
Murder in Haxford.jpeg
Amazon Button.jpg
Google Play Button.PNG
B&N Button.jpg
Audible Logo.jpeg
Kobo Button.JPG

MURDER IN HAXFORD

The bestselling, award-winning Pignon Scorbion historical mystery series continues!

"Bleiweiss keeps things breezy while making it fair for readers to anticipate the solution. Golden age fans will be pleased."

--Publishers Weekly

Watch the fabulous video trailer for Pignon Scorbion & the Barbershop Detectives.

Pignon Scorbion Book Cover.jpg
Amazon Button.jpg
B&N Button.jpg
Kobo Button.JPG
Google Play Button.PNG
Audible Logo.jpeg
7.png

Rick’s favorite local independent bookstore:
Bloomsbury Books
Bloomsburyashland@gmail.com
541-488-0029

Be sure to visit the "Stores" page to find an independent bookstore near you!

Voted the BUZZ BOOK of the Pacific Northwest Independent Booksellers Association fall conference by the member bookstores!

Amazon Editor's Pick

and

Publishers Weekly Best Debut Mystery Pick!

In the 1910 English countryside a Sherlock Holmes/Hercule Poirot-like deductive Police Inspector, Pignon Scorbion, solves his cases aided by a colorful band of amateur sleuths while using a local barber shop as a make-shift courtroom.

Click here to listen to Scorbion's theme song.

SCORBION

7.png
7.png

PRAISE

Image by Marius Masalar

Heather Graham, New York Times bestselling author of over 150 novels

Rick Bleiweiss's Pignon Scorbion & the Barbershop Detectives has quirky, wonderful characters and all the 
elements of a great (and fun) detective story. I totally loved reading this novel!

Shelley Shepard Gray, New York Times bestselling author

Pignon Scorbion and the Barbershop Detectives by Rick Bleiweiss is a delightful mystery filled with twists and turns. Detective Inspector Scorbion is a charming protagonist, and his barbershop detectives are a delight.  I’m already looking forward to the next case. 

Reed Farrel Coleman, New York Times bestselling author of What You Break

Bleiweiss’ novel is a worthy addition in the tradition of Conan Doyle and Christie. Holmes and Poirot, please make room for Pignon Scorbion.